Loudoun County Raiders JV Softball/CLLL Marlins Baseball/DST League Tarheels Schedule

(schedule is online at http://www.markcampbell.net/softball)      updated 5/28/2005 9:35am


April 2005
Week and DateRaidersMarlinsTarheels
1 Friday - April 1 Dominion A 6:00 pm W 14-5 (1-0)
Saturday - April 2        
2 Tuesday - April 5 Potomac Falls A 6:00 pm L 3-4 (1-1)                    
Thursday - April 7 Stone Bridge H 6:00 pm ppd                    
Saturday- April 9         Red Sox Reavis H 12:00 pm L 1-3 (0-1) Bullets Plex H 10:00 am W 49-22 (1-0)
3 Tuesday - April 12 Broad Run H 6:00 pm L 3-12 (1-2) Mets Huber A 6:00 pm W 20-10 (1-1)          
Friday - April 15 Park View A 5:00 pm L 0-15 (1-3)                    
Saturday- April 16 Blue Jays Barrett H 9:00 am L 3-8 (1-2) B Y E  -  N O  G A M E
Sunday- April 17 B A T A T H O N Reavis 6:30 pm          
4 Tuesday - April 19 Heritage A 5:00 pm W 11-1 (2-3) Phillies Bohince H 6:00 pm W 2-1 (2-2)          
Wednesday - April 20 Stone Bridge H 6:00 pm W 9-8 (3-3)                    
Thursday - April 21 Sherando H 6:00 pm W 10-4 (4-3)          
Friday - April 22 Loudoun Valley H 6:00 pm ppd                    
Saturday- April 23         Red Sox Reavis A 12:00 pm ppd TWolves Plex A 2:00 pm W 56-33 (2-0)
5 Monday - April 25 Loudoun Valley H 6:00 pm L 0-19 (4-4)          
Tuesday - April 26 Dominion H 6:00 pm W 11-0 (5-4) Braves Barrett A 6:00 pm ppd          
Wednesday - April 27 Braves Barrett A 6:00 pm W 3-1 (3-2)          
Thursday - April 28 Sherando A 6:00 pm L 10-13 (5-5)                    
Friday - April 29 Potomac Falls H 6:00 pm L 10-15 (5-6)                    
Saturday- April 30         Blue Jays Barrett A 12:00 pm ppd BBA Plex A 4:00 pm W 55-24 (3-0)
May 2005
Week and DateRaidersMarlinsTarheels
6 Tuesday - May 3 Stone Bridge A 6:00 pm L 6-8 (5-7) Nationals Barrett H 6:00 pm W 3-2 (4-2)          
Friday - May 6 Broad Run A 5:00 pm L 5-9 (5-8)                    
Saturday- May 7         Devil Rays Huber A 3:00 pm W 13-10 (5-2) Rockets Plex A 8:00 am W 63-31 (4-0)
Saturday- May 7         Devil Rays Huber H 6:00 pm L 0-4 (5-3)
7 Tuesday - May 10 Park View H 6:00 pm L 0-15 (5-9) Nationals Founders A 6:00 pm W 4-2 (6-3)          
Friday - May 13 Heritage H 6:00 pm T 7-7 (5-9-1)                    
Saturday- May 14         Yankees Reavis A 3:00 pm W 4-3 (7-3) Mnteers Plex H 3:00 pm W 40-20 (5-0)
Saturday- May 14         Yankees Reavis H 6:00 pm ppd
8 Tuesday - May 17 Loudoun Valley A 5:00 pm L 0-15 (5-10-1) Braves Reavis H 6:00 pm L 2-15 (7-4)
Saturday- May 21       Orioles Reavis A 3:00 pm L 1-11 (7-5) Bullets Plex H 9:00 am W 63-39 (6-0)
Saturday- May 21       Orioles Reavis H 6:00 pm W 4-2 (8-5)
9 Tuesday - May 24         Phillies Founders A 6:00 pm ppd
Thursday - May 26         Red Sox Lucketts A 6:00 pm L 0-2 (8-6)
Saturday - May 28 M E M O R I A L   D A Y   W E E K E N D Playoffs Plex 8 am W 59-13 (7-0)
10 Tuesday - May 31         Blue Jays Bohince A 6:00 pm  
June 2005
Week and DateRaidersMarlinsTarheels
10 Saturday - June 4         Mets Reavis H 3:00 pm Championship Plex   4 or 6 pm  
Saturday - June 4         Yankees Reavis H 6:00 pm
11 Tuesday - June 7         Phillies Founders A 6:00 pm
Saturday - June 11        
12 Tuesday - June 14
Friday - June 17 L A S T     D A Y     o f       S C H O O L
Saturday- June 18        
13 Tuesday - June 21
Saturday - June 25 C A M P I N G
Sunday - June 26 C A M P I N G
14 Tuesday - June 28
July 2005
Week and Date
14 Saturday - July 2 B R I A N N E ' S       P A G E N T
Sunday - July 3 B R I A N N E ' S       P A G E N T
15 Monday - July 3 B R I A N N E ' S       P A G E N T